Lowes Foods Lexington

Summer Fun Guide 2017: Summer Movies

By  |  0 Comments
Summer Fun GUide 2017 - Summer Movies
$1 Summer movies is a tradition! Summer Movie Express returns again this year at Regal Cinemas. The only local participating theater in Lexington County is  Regal Columbiana Grande, 1250 Bower Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29212.
Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.
All movies start at 10AM and are rated G or PG. Each movie plays on both Tuesday and Wednesday

Summer Movie Express 2017

Week 1 Tue June 6
Wed June 7
Kung Fu Panda 3
Ice Age: Collision Course
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
 

Week 2

 

Tue June 13
Wed June 14

 

Trolls
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

 

Week 3

 

Tue June 20
Wed June 21

 

Monster Trucks
Penguins of Madagascar
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

 

Week 4

 

Tue June 27
Wed June 28

 

Rio 2
The Boxtrolls
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

 

Week 5

 

Tue July 4
Wed July 5

 

The Secret Life of Pets
Sing
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

 

Week 6

 

Tue July 11
Wed July 12

 

Kubo and the Two Strings
Ratchet and Clank
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

 

Week 7

 

Tue July 18
Wed July 19

 

The Spongebob Square Pants Movie: Sponge Out of Water
The Adventures of Tin Tin
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

 

Week 8

 

Tue July 25
Wed July 26

 

Happy Feet 2
Cats & Dogs 2: The Revenge of Kitty Galore
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

 

Week 9

 

Tue August 1
Wed August 2

 

Storks
The Lego Batman Movie
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Which Summer movies are you excited about taking the kids to see?

Stay tuned for more of our SEVENTH annual Summer Fun Guide posts! Coming soon!

Summer Movies

** Regal Columbia Cinema 7 on Forest Drive and Regal Sandhill Stadium are participating in Columbia and following the same schedule.

Regal Columbia Cinema 7, 3400 Forest Drive, Suite 3000, Columbia 29204 (Starts Tuesday, June 3)

Regal Sandhill Stadium 16 IMAX & RPX, 450 Town Center Place, Columbia 29229 (Starts Tuesday, June 10)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *